Analytics

For the area overall vehicle and component development, A-Concepts sees itself as a partner with compelling solutions, consistently and unerringly from concept to volume production. We advise and assist in the development of products for manufacturing in small and medium series. This is the core of our work. Based on realizing our previous collaborations, we also support OEM- (mass-) products with interdisciplinary expertise.

Whether team building and management of employees, whether detailed design, project management: we have a feeling for each step in order processing. Through us and our partners, your ideas become finally real for the first time in the form of a demonstration prototype. Or let us put the development on its head. How about the digitization of an existing component and the conversion into further processible CAD data? Using our mobile 3D scanner, reverse engineering is possible everywhere and at any time.

From us, you will get the whole package. The networked thinking is, beyond the mere development addition, the power of A-Concepts. For us, technical and interpersonal skills are the brazen center point, so that our ideas can develop freely.

post

CONSULTING

post

MANAGEMENT


post

ENGINEERING


post

3D SCANNING & REVERSE ENGINEERING


post

PROTOTYPE CONSTRUCTION


post

LEARN MORE …

Analytics

Für den Bereich Gesamtfahrzeug- und Komponentenentwicklung versteht sich A-Concepts als Partner mit überzeugenden Lösungswegen: konsequent und treffsicher von der Idee bis zur Serienreife. Wir beraten und unterstützen bei der Entwicklung von Produkten für die Fertigung in kleinen und mittleren Serien. Das ist der Kernbereich unseres Wirkens. Basierend auf unseren bisherigen Kooperationen, realisieren wir aber auch OEM- (Großserien-) Produkte mit fachübergreifendem Know-how.

Ob Teambuilding und Führung der Mitarbeiter, ob Detailkonstruktion oder Projektleitung: wir haben das Gespür für jeden einzelnen Schritt bei der Auftragsabwicklung. Durch uns und unsere Partner werden Ihre Ideen in Form eines Demonstrationsprototypen schließlich erstmals real. Oder lassen Sie uns die Entwicklung auf den Kopf stellen: Wie steht es mit der Digitalisierung einer vorhandenen Komponente und die Umwandlung in weiter verarbeitbare CAD-Daten? Mittels unserer mobilen 3D-Scanner ist auch Reverse Engineering überall und zu jeder Zeit handelbar.

Von uns erhalten Sie das gesamte Paket. Denn das vernetzte Denken – über die reine Entwicklung hinaus – ist die Stärke von A-Concepts. Fachliche und soziale Kompetenz bilden dabei für uns den ehernen Mittelpunkt, damit sich unsere Ideen frei entwickeln können.

post

CONSULTING

post

MANAGEMENT


post

ENGINEERING


post

3D SCANNEN & REVERSE ENGINEERING


post

PROTOTYPENBAU


post

MEHR ERFAHREN …