Analytics

reference projects vehicle development Automotive Concepts

AUTOMOTIVE CONCEPTS

We support your project from design to manufacturing, until it can be grasped with all senses. Because our drive is to create something lasting. On the following pages you can see all the concepts we realized in the last years.
[more....]

scope of service complete vehicle engineering

WE BRING YOUR PROJECT ON THE ROAD

Concepts should be implemented. We advise you and develop your product up to series maturity. Whether project management or construction, our experience is extensive. We support your project where it is needed – no more and no less. You prefer stylish and timeless ideas? We as well.
[more....]


scope of service vehicle development

Vehicle development: with A-CONCEPTS!

Content which characterize our range of services in the field of vehicle development are among others:

Automobile engineering, vehicle concepts, complete vehicle package, component package, complete vehicle development, project consulting, project planning, project calculation, project management, requirements definition, requirements management, supplier acquisition, supplier network, supplier management, development and design, simulation and calculation (FEA), driving performance calculation, vehicle aerodynamics, chassis development, brake system design, vehicle structure development, crash optimization, interior/ exterior, vehicle component integration, propulsion system integration, test and verification, type approval, COP, QM-support, E-Mobility, prototype construction …
[weiter...]


3D scanning - reverse engineering

3D SCANNING & REVERSE ENGINEERING.

For your system, you necessarily need digitized data from existing components or other products? That’s not an issue: Our mobile 3D scanners create these informations quickly and easily – even at your site
[weiter...]


Automotive engineering

Ready for future technologies

The history of the automobile has many milestones: Guides for design, safety or performance. And at that, engineers were always the oil in the gearbox – people with visions. To put it bluntly: It is not certain that you will experience a milestone with us. But if you are curious to see how the ideas for the mobility of the future look like, then you get to know A-Concepts..!
[more....]

Automobile engineering

WHY WITH A-CONCEPTS … ?

Vehicle development is a process of interlocking gears. It is a composition, a symphony of expertise. For A-Concepts, every sound, every element of the tune is inherent – from initial design through production up to quality management.

Do you want a concept of a piece considering legitimate and regulatory questions? Then you rely on A-Concepts. We build up necessary structures and manage them in accordance with the specifications of your business.

A-Concepts represents a broad base of knowledge and detailed technical information. Contrary to other vehicle developers, for you there is only one contact at A-Concepts. This one has a complete overview to communicate knowledge timely, bundled and understandable. That is the only way to aid quick decision processes.

Also focused on affordability, we deploy our knowledge effectively. Because with small series, it is important to avoid high investment costs. A-Concepts not only provides the current project, but also how it fits into your company’s future and other projects.

Do you want a new tune? Then let us compose something.
[more....]

Ethos A-Concepts

OUR ETHOS: WHAT WE STAND FOR

Principles are the cornerstones of our daily actions. Over time they develop themselves and are an expression of professionalism. Our approach, our decisions are transparent, straightforward and strengthened by a quality consciousness. Respect and trust towards our partners are associated with it and create a relaxed, goal-oriented work.
[more....]

A-Concepts company presentation

OUR COMPANY PRESENTATION

[download...]

contact to A-Concepts

A click away…

Although a-concepts.de is a reflection of our experience, it is naturally just an excerpt. Do you want a more detailed look at ourselves and the way we work? Find the right partner to implement your idea? Then go in medias res and contact us. Maybe we’ll set a new course for a joint project. We are just one click away…
[more....]

Google+ A-Concepts (AUTOMOTIVE CONCEPTS) LinkedIn CYLEX FACEBOOK

Analytics

post

AUTOMOTIVE CONCEPTS

Vom Design bis zur Fertigung: Wir begleiten Ihr Projekt, bis es mit allen Sinnen erfasst werden kann. Denn unser Antrieb ist es, etwas Bleibendes zu schaffen. Welche Konzepte wir in den letzten zehn Jahren realisierten, welchen Ideen wir Leben einhauchten, können Sie auf den folgenden Seiten sehen.
[weiter...]

post

WIR BRINGEN IHR PROJEKT AUF DIE STRAßE

Konzepte sind zum Realisieren da. Wir beraten Sie und entwickeln Ihr Produkt bis hin zur Serienreife. Ob Projektleitung oder Konstruktion, unsere Erfahrungen sind umfassend. Wir unterstützen Ihr Projekt dort, wo es benötigt wird – nicht mehr, aber auch nicht weniger. Bevorzugen Sie stilvolle und zeitlose Ideen? Wir auch.
[weiter...]


post

WARUM MIT A-CONCEPTS … ?

Die Fahrzeugentwicklung ist ein Prozess von sich ineinander bewegenden Zahnrädern. Es ist eine Komposition, eine Symphonie des Know-hows. Und für A-Concepts gehört jeder Ton, jeder Baustein der Melodie dazu – vom ersten Entwurf über die Produktion bis hin zum Qualitätsmanagement.

Wollen Sie ein Konzept wie aus einem Guss, in dem selbst rechtliche und behördliche Hürden berücksichtigt werden? Dann setzen Sie auf A-Concepts. Wir bauen die notwendigen Strukturen auf und managen diese in Einklang mit den Spezifikationen Ihres Unternehmens.

A-Concepts steht für ein breites Basiswissen und detaillierte Fachinformationen. Im Unterschied zu anderen Fahrzeugentwicklern gibt es für Sie bei uns nur einen Ansprechpartner. Dieser hat die komplette Planung im Blick und kann sein Know-how zeitnah, gebündelt und verständlich mitteilen. Nur so werden schnelle Entscheidungsprozesse begünstigt.

Wir setzen unser Wissen effektiv und mit dem notwendigen Blick für die Finanzierbarkeit ein. Denn gerade bei Kleinserien gilt es, hohe Investitionskosten zu vermeiden. A-Concepts sieht nicht nur das laufende Projekt, sondern vielmehr auch, wie es in die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens und weiterer Projekte passt.

Wollen Sie eine neue Melodie? Dann lassen Sie uns etwas komponieren.
[weiter...]

post

3D SCANNEN & REVERSE ENGINEERING.

Sie brauchen für Ihr System zwingend digitalisierte Daten vorhandener Bauteile oder auch anderer Produkte? Kein Problem: Unsere mobilen 3D-Scanner erstellen diese Informationen rasch und unkompliziert – auch bei Ihnen vor Ort.
[weiter...]


post

BEREIT FÜR ZUKÜNFTIGE TECHNOLOGIEN

Die Geschichte des Automobils kennt viele Meilensteine: Wegweiser für Design, Sicherheit oder Leistung. Und dabei waren stets Ingenieure das Öl im Getriebe – Menschen mit Visionen. Um es klar zu sagen: Ob Sie mit uns so einen Meilenstein erleben, können wir Ihnen nicht versprechen. Aber wenn Sie gespannt sind, wie die Ideen für die Mobilität der Zukunft aussehen, dann lernen Sie A-Concepts ganz einfach kennen..!
[weiter...]

post

Ein Klick entfernt…

Wenngleich a-concepts.de ein Spiegel unserer Erfahrung ist, so gibt sie naturgemäß nur einen groben Ausschnitt wieder. Wollen Sie einen detaillierteren Blick auf uns und unsere Arbeitsweise? Suchen Sie den richtigen Partner zur Umsetzung Ihrer Idee? Dann gehen Sie in medias res und kontaktieren uns. Vielleicht lassen sich neue Weichen für ein gemeinsames Projekt stellen. Wir sind nur einen Klick entfernt…

[weiter...]


post

Unser Ethos: Wofür wir stehen.

Grundsätze sind die Eckpfeiler des täglichen Handelns. Sie entwickeln sich mit der Berufserfahrung und sind Ausdruck von Professionalität. Unser Vorgehen, unsere Entscheidungen sind transparent, geradlinig und einem Bewusstsein für Qualität geschuldet. Respekt und Vertrauen gegenüber unseren Partnern gehen damit einher und sorgen für ein entspanntes, zielorientiertes Arbeiten.
[weiter...]


post

UNSERE UNTERNEHMENSPRÄSENTATION

[Download...]